Transforma logo
Sign Up Login

Webinar series for 2021/22 covers Digital Transformation, Communications Service Providers, predictions for 2022 and IoT forecasts

AUG 16, 2021 | Matt Hatton
 
region: ALL sector: ALL technology: ALL

We at Transforma Insights love to engage with both our clients and the wider ecosystem in IoT, AI and Digital Transformation. With that in mind we will be sharing some of the key learnings from our recent and forthcoming research in a series of webinars over the next 9 months. The details of the webinars are below, along with the registration links. We hope you can join us.

How to choose a Digital Transformation Service Provider (DXSP)

Based on the extensive research undertaken for the recent DXSP Peer Benchmarking Report, Transforma Insights analysts discuss the process for selecting a partner for undertaking your digital transformation, as well as looking at which companies are leading in the various aspects, both technological (e.g. AI, distributed ledger, IoT, robotic process automation) and functional (hardware, software, systems integration.

28th September 2021, 08.00 Pacific / 11.00 Eastern / 16.00 UK / 17.00 Central Europe, Register here.

Best practice for Communications Service Providers in delivering IoT

Transforma Insights publishes an annual CSP IoT Benchmarking Report looking at the capabilities of many leading global connectivity provider across networks, platforms, vertical applications and many other functions. This webinar looks at the key trends in the space as well as highlighting best practice.

9th November 2021, 08.00 Pacific / 11.00 Eastern / 16.00 UK / 17.00 Central Europe, Register here.

Horizon Scanning for Digital Transformation in 2022

Doing your horizon scanning well, i.e. understanding what the key developments will be that will affect your business in future, is a critical part of any company’s technology strategy. In this webinar, Transforma Insights founders Matt Hatton and Jim Morrish look at what the technology trends will be affecting enterprise adopters and the vendor community in 2022. Expect discussion of IoT, AI, blockchain, software, change management, supplier ecosystems and value chains.

11th January 2022, 08.00 Pacific / 11.00 Eastern / 16.00 UK / 17.00 Central Europe, Register here.

Understanding the IoT market opportunity – Forecasting 2020-30

Transforma Insights analysts Matt Arnott, Matt Hatton and Jim Morrish share our views on the opportunities associated with the Internet of Things. This includes looking at the applications and vertical sectors that will drive growth, the make-up of the revenue opportunity, and the technologies used.

17th May 2022, 08.00 Pacific / 11.00 Eastern / 16.00 UK / 17.00 Central Europe, Register here.

Webinar-Series.png

2021

2020

2019

JUL 30, 2021| Matt Hatton Previous Post
IoT connectivity has never been so complex
All Blog Posts