Transforma logo
Sign Up Login

Events

Our analysts will participate in the following events. Contact us to arrange a meeting or if you would like our analysts to speak, moderate or chair your event.

Events in January 2022

Consumer Electronics Show (CES)

Jim and Matt will both be at the Consumer Electronics Show in Las Vegas, meeting with major vendors in the technology space, and moderating sessions for the IoT M2M Council.

WHEN: 2022-01-05 to 2022-01-08
WHERE: Las Vegas, US
sector: ALL technology: ALL

Webinar: Horizon Scanning for Digital Transformation in 2022

Doing your horizon scanning well, i.e. understanding what the key developments will be that will affect your business in future, is a critical part of any company’s technology strategy. In this webinar, Transforma Insights founders Matt Hatton and Jim Morrish look at what the technology trends will be affecting enterprise adopters and the vendor community in 2022. Expect discussion of IoT, AI, blockchain, software, change management, supplier ecosystems and value chains. 11th January at 08.00 Pacific / 11.00 Eastern / 16.00 UK / 17.00 Western Europe

WHEN: 2022-01-11
WHERE: Webinar
sector: ALL technology: ALL

Enterprise IoT Strategies and Best Practices for Successful Deployment

In this webinar, Matt Hatton, Founder of Transforma Insights, and Nick Earle, CEO of Eseye, will guide you through the key decision factors you should examine before deciding how to implement connectivity as part of your business strategy.

WHEN: 2022-01-21
WHERE: Webinar
sector: ALL Internet of ThingsHyperconnectivityEdge Computing

2022

2021

2020

2019